Branches

Branch: 
Trinity College Dublin
Contact: 
Branch Secretary, Dermot Frost, Education
Email: 
dfrost@tcd.ie
Branch: 
Trinity College Dublin
Contact: 
Branch Chair, John Walsh, Education
Email: 
walshj8@tcd.ie
Branch: 
University College Dublin
Contact: 
Branch Secretary, Emma Sokell, Physics
Email: 
emma.sokell@ucd.ie
Branch: 
University College Dublin
Contact: 
Branch Chair, Joe Brady, Geography
Email: 
joe.brady@ucd.ie
Branch: 
University College Cork
Contact: 
Branch Secretary, Eoin Sheehan, Tyndall
Email: 
eoin.sheehan@tyndall.ie
Branch: 
University College Cork
Contact: 
Branch Chair, Angela Flynn, Nursing & Midwifery
Email: 
chair.ucc@ifut.ie
Branch: 
National University of Ireland, Galway
Contact: 
Branch Secretary, Alastair McKinstry, ICHEC
Email: 
alastair.mckinstry@ichec.ie
Branch: 
National University of Ireland, Galway
Contact: 
Branch Chair, Alastair McKinstry, ICHEC
Email: 
alastair+ifut@sceal.ie
Branch: 
Maynooth University
Contact: 
Branch Secretary, Robert Galavan, Business & Law
Email: 
asasecmaynooth@gmail.com
Branch: 
Maynooth University
Contact: 
Branch Chair, Peter Murray, Sociology
Email: 
peter.murray@nuim.ie
Branch: 
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
Contact: 
Branch Secretary, Celeste Golden, Admissions Office
Email: 
cgolden@rcsi.ie
Branch: 
St. Patrick's College, Drumcondra
Contact: 
Acting Branch Secretary, Michael O’Keeffe, Special Education
Email: 
michael.okeeffe@dcu.ie
Branch: 
St. Patrick's College, Drumcondra
Contact: 
Branch Chair, Michael O'Keeffe, Special Education
Email: 
michael.okeeffe@dcu.ie
Branch: 
Church of Ireland College of Education
Contact: 
Branch Secretary, Sue Miller, Education
Email: 
ifutseccice@gmail.com
Branch: 
Church of Ireland College of Education
Contact: 
Branch Chair, David McKeon, Education
Email: 
david.mckeon@dcu.ie
Branch: 
Mary Immaculate College, Limerick
Contact: 
Branch Secretary, Cathy Swift, Irish Studies
Email: 
catherine.swift@mic.ul.ie
Branch: 
Mary Immaculate College, Limerick
Contact: 
Branch Chair, Cathy Swift, Irish Studies
Email: 
catherine.swift@mic.ul.ie

Central Branch

Branch: 
Health Research Board
Contact: 
Convenor, Joan Byrne, Microbiology
Email: 
c/o Head Office
Branch: 
Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies
Contact: 
Convenor (Senior Professors/Registrar Group)
Email: 
c/o Head Office
Branch: 
Mater Dei Institute of Education
Contact: 
Convenor, Michael Hinds, IT English
Email: 
michael.hinds@dcu.ie
Branch: 
Royal Irish Academy
Contact: 
Convenor, Anthony Harvey, Dictionary of Medieval Latin from Celtic Sources
Email: 
dmlcs@ria.ie
Branch: 
Church of Ireland Theological College
Contact: 
Convenor, Patrick Comerford, Spiritual Formation
Email: 
patrickcomerford@theologicalinstitute.ie
Branch: 
All Hallows College
Contact: 
Convenor, c/o Head Office
Email: 
c/o Head Office
Branch: 
Milltown Institute of Theology & Philosophy
Contact: 
Contact, c/o Head Office
Email: 
c/o Head Office
Branch: 
St. Catherine's College of Education for Home Economics
Contact: 
Contact, c/o Head Office
Email: 
c/o Head Office