Branches

Branch: 
Trinity College Dublin
Contact: 
Branch Secretary, Dermot Frost, Education
Email: 
dfrost@tchpc.tcd.ie
Branch: 
Trinity College Dublin
Contact: 
Branch Chair, John Walsh, Education
Email: 
walshj8@tcd.ie
Branch: 
University College Dublin
Contact: 
Branch Chair, Emma Sokell, Physics
Email: 
emma.sokell@ucd.ie
Branch: 
University College Dublin
Contact: 
Branch Secretary, Kelly Fitzgerald, Irish, Celtic Studies, Irish Folklore & Linguistics
Email: 
kelly.fitzgerald@ucd.ie
Branch: 
University College Cork
Contact: 
Branch Secretary, Virginia Conrick, Library
Email: 
sec.ucc@ifut.ie
Branch: 
University College Cork
Contact: 
Branch Chair, Angela Flynn, Nursing & Midwifery
Email: 
chair.ucc@ifut.ie
Branch: 
National University of Ireland, Galway
Contact: 
Branch Chair, Alastair McKinstry, ICHEC
Email: 
alastair+ifut@sceal.ie
Branch: 
National University of Ireland, Galway
Contact: 
Branch Secretary, Alastair McKinstry, ICHEC
Email: 
alastair+ifut@sceal.ie
Branch: 
Maynooth University
Contact: 
Branch Secretary, Robert Galavan, Business & Law
Email: 
asasecmaynooth@gmail.com
Branch: 
Maynooth University
Contact: 
Branch Chair, Aileen O’Carroll, NIRSA
Email: 
aileen.ocarroll@mu.ie
Branch: 
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
Contact: 
Branch Chair/Secretary, Celeste Golden, Admissions Office
Email: 
cgolden@rcsi.ie
Branch: 
Mary Immaculate College, Limerick
Contact: 
Branch Secretary, Angela Hayes, Geography
Email: 
micl@ifut.ie
Branch: 
Mary Immaculate College, Limerick
Contact: 
Branch Chair, Des Carswell, Education
Email: 
micl@ifut.ie
Branch: 
DCU
Contact: 
Branch Chair/Secretary, Sue Miller
Email: 
sue.miller@dcu.ie; dcu.ifut@dcu.ie

Central Branch

Branch: 
Health Research Board
Contact: 
Head Office
Email: 
c/o Head Office
Branch: 
Dublin Institute for Advanced Studies
Contact: 
Head Office
Email: 
c/o Head Office
Branch: 
Royal Irish Academy
Contact: 
Convenor, Anthony Harvey, Dictionary of Medieval Latin from Celtic Sources
Email: 
dmlcs@ria.ie
Branch: 
Milltown Institute of Theology & Philosophy
Contact: 
Head Office
Email: 
c/o Head Office